I sux at journaling, lol.

안녕! 모해요? 좋아요!

Hey! I know that I sux at journaling or keeping this updated, but…..I have been studying. I’ve crammed a lot into this brain as of lately. I’ve learned how to describe a person’s look, how to combine sentences, and etc. I’m getting more comfortable speaking without looking at my notes, however, there are days when I struggle. That’s okay. It’s all part of learning. I still have a goal to take the TOPIK exam, but it’ll have to wait, which is fine.

Besides studying with  my tutors, I’m still using the TTMIK curriculum and I started Unit 5 on the Active Korean 1 curriculum. I haven’t started my verb book, which I would probably do over the weekend. I still have my Korean 1 stuff [that I’ve originally started with]. I’ll get back to it. Welps, that’s all I wanted to say. Whatever you’re doing your life right now, good luck!

Mmmmmmmmmbwa!

Leave a comment